Officeworks at URL with logo Officeworks has the facebook http://www.facebook.com/officeworks, the twitter http://twitter.com/officeworks, the instagram http://www.instagram.com/officeworks and the youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/officeworks.

Store Locator

  • or
    Launceston Officeworks

    Launceston Officeworks

    Unit T5.01 78 Lindsay Street Invermay TAS 7248
    (03) 6331 0876 Launceston Officeworks Opening Hours: Exceptions:
    • Fri 18 Jan:7am - 10pm
    • Sat 19 Jan:8am - 9pm
    • Sun 20 Jan:9am - 9pm
    • Mon 21 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Tue 22 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Wed 23 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Thu 24 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Fri 25 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Sat 26 Jan:8am - 9pm
    • Sun 27 Jan:8am - 9pm
    In Store Events
    Please join us from 12 til 2pm every Saturday and Sunday for Face Painting and Balloon Art.
    Get directions to this store
    In Store Services