Officeworks at URL with logo Officeworks has the facebook http://www.facebook.com/officeworks, the twitter http://twitter.com/officeworks, the instagram http://www.instagram.com/officeworks and the youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/officeworks.

Store Locator

  • or
    East Perth Officeworks

    East Perth Officeworks

    52-62 Lord Street East Perth WA 6004
    (08) 9218 0600 East Perth Officeworks Opening Hours: Exceptions:
    • Tue 12 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Wed 13 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Thu 14 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Fri 15 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Sat 16 Dec:8am - 6pm
    • Sun 17 Dec:9am - 6pm
    • Mon 18 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Tue 19 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Wed 20 Dec:7am - 9pm
    • Thu 21 Dec:7am - 9pm
    In Store Events

    Visit our store between 12pm and 2pm on Saturday or Sunday for face painting and balloon art.

    Get directions to this store
    In Store Services