Officeworks at URL with logo Officeworks has the facebook http://www.facebook.com/officeworks, the twitter http://twitter.com/officeworks, the instagram http://www.instagram.com/officeworks and the youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/officeworks.

Store Locator

  • or
    Preston Officeworks

    Preston Officeworks

    121 Bell Street Preston VIC 3072
    (03) 9287 8500 Preston Officeworks Opening Hours: Exceptions:
    • Fri 19 Jan:7am - 10pm
    • Sat 20 Jan:8am - 9pm
    • Sun 21 Jan:9am - 9pm
    • Mon 22 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Tue 23 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Wed 24 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Thu 25 Jan:7am - Midnight
    • Fri 26 Jan:9am - 9pm
    • Sat 27 Jan:8am - 9pm
    • Sun 28 Jan:9am - 9pm
    In Store Events

    Visit our store between 12pm and 2pm on Saturday or Sunday for face painting and balloon art.

    Get directions to this store
    In Store Services